Search

Terms of use     Privacy        Copyright © 2018 Apex Microelectronics Co.,Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.      

GLOBAL NETWORK
Sample & Buy

About Apex Development Global Layout Core Values Awards

ABOUT APEX

        

 Apex Microelectronics Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech IC chip design enterprises recognized by MITT. Apex is the IC design listed enterprise invested by the China Integrated Circuit Industry Investment Fund, a all chip series design enterprise for printer controller SoC and consumable encryption chip, as well as the supplier for IoT chip solution. Apex chips currently cover microcontrollers, secure SoC , IoT chips, printer controller SoC and   print consumables chips. 

Ninestar Corporation (stock code: 002180), one of the top 500 listed enterprises of China, is the headquarters of Apex. t has been focused on printing and imaging industry for 20 years. It is an excellent project expert in imaging and output technology. It is the world's top five laser printer manufacturers. At present, the annual sales volume of the Group exceeds 30 billion yuan, covering more than 150 countries and regions.
Apex has  the capabilities to design 8/16/32-bit CPU cores, high-performance multi-core SoC chips and complete  low-power chips, as well as  the comprehensive design services for hardware and software and the complete encryption engine platform, which enable it an excellent technical strength and  first-class level in R&D and chip design.

 

关于纳思达

 

Apex believes ‘Market demand is the guidance,innovations of technology is the keynote.’Apex has set up four R&D centers in Zhuhai, Shanghai, Hangzhou and the United States. Apex has also established cooperation relations with famous universities and research institutes such as Zhejiang Univ-ersity and Shanghai Microsystems of Chinese Academy of Sciences.

Apex will always adhere to the initiative and move forward, focusing on the continuous improvement and breakthroughs of its competitive strength, to drive the development of the IC industry by technological innovation. 

 

 

Development

Global Layout

Core Values

Awards

搜索

技术支持
工具与软件

视频中心


 

使用条款      隐私政策         版权所有© 2018  珠海艾派克微电子有限公司      粤ICP备16035768号-4

关注微信公众号

公司简介 发展历程 全球布局 核心价值观 资质荣誉

公司简介 

        

       珠海艾派克微电子有限公司,是由国家工业和信息化部认定的集成电路芯片设计高新技术企业,国家集成电路产业基金投资的IC设计上市企业,打印机主控SoC到耗材加密全系列芯片设计企业,打印机通用耗材芯片的全球供应商,物联网芯片方案提供商。目前艾派克主营业务涵盖通用微控制器、安全芯片、物联网芯片、打印机主控SoC和打印耗材芯片等产品。

 

     纳思达股份有限公司(股票代码:002180),中国上市企业500强,是艾派克的集团总公司,专注打印显像行业二十年,优秀成像和输出技术的方案专家,全球前五大激光打印机厂商。目前集团年销售规模超过200亿元人民币,产品覆盖150多个国家和地区。

 

       艾派克具有卓越的技术实力和一流的研发设计水平。拥有8/16/32位CPU内核的独立设计能力;拥有高性能多核SoC芯片设计能力;拥有成熟的低功耗芯片设计能力;拥有全方位的软硬件设计服务和完备的加密引擎平台。

 

       艾派克始终坚持以“市场需求为导向,技术创新为核心”,在珠海、上海、杭州、美国北卡罗来纳州设置四大研发中心,并与浙江大学、中科院上海微系统等所建立知名高校和科研机构建立产学研合作关系。

 

       艾派克将始终秉承初心,砥砺前行,专注于自身竞争实力的不断提升与突破,实现以技术创新带动行业的芯发展。

关于纳思达

发展历程

全球布局

核心价值观

荣誉资质